Your Councillors

South Darley ward

Councillor Brian Haymes

Brian Haymes (Chair)

Councillor Jayne Judson

 Jayne Judson

Councillor Barbara Glasson

Barbara Glasson

Councillor Jeremy Higham

Jeremy Higham

Wensley ward

Councillor Julie Wayman

Julie Wayman


Nicola Fuller

Oker and Snitterton ward

Councillor Julian Wallbank

Julian Wallbank

Julia Wilks, South Darley Parish Council

Julia Wilks

Parish Clerk

Ian Adkin

Register of declarations of disclosable pecuniary interests

Please see the Town and Parish council register held by Derbyshire Dales District Council on this page: